Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting World Of Wings Calhoun. We'd love to have your feedback!

Calhoun

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to World Of Wings Calhoun and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevinglenncooper 4 days ago

10 Pcs Wings & Any Fried Rice

Best wings around here. And don't ask for the special hottest sause. Whoooooo... HOTTTTTT....

Christina about 2 months ago

Dry Ranch

Yummy😊

Serena about 2 months ago

Fried Rice

Fantastic and I have had lots of fried rice!

Tgferguson14 about 2 months ago

5 Pcs Boneless Wings Combo

I highly recommend the boneless Buffalo wings. They are filling and delicious. The Calhoun location is always so clean and the staff is really nice and attentive.

Steve. 3 months ago

Mango Habanero

Bests boneless Wings ever

Mrcoltontaylor17 3 months ago

10 Pcs Wings & Any Fried Rice

Shout out to the Calhoun, ga area doing it right. The wings were cooked to perfection. The sauce was just right with every bite. The fried pickles were a tad soggy upon arrival but overall the experience was absolute positive.

Mikal 3 months ago

50 Pcs Wings, Family Box Fries

I've searched for a while for a great wing place up here and now I have found it. We order 50 wings so we can make sure we have some to take home. My opinion is these are the best wings in a 60 mile radius.

Joanna 5 months ago

Philly Special

I have NOT tried this yet or even been to World Of Wings but reading the reviews and looking over the GREAT menu, I CAN'T WAIT TO TRY THIS COOL PLACE OUT!! We will be visiting this weekend or by Monday at lunch!! CAN'T WAIT TO TRY EVERYTHING!!😋😋😋😎😎😎

Christine 6 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Love these wing I got mild and the flavor is amazing not too hot

Fnwimpy 7 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Called order in and picked up, since the virus is still raging. They were very pleasant on the phone and in person when picking up. Everything tasted great and was all good. It's my birthday, so sad I couldn't go in and eat and relax, but I still had good food and relaxed at home.

Mincey 7 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I always get the whiting. It is delicious, cooked perfectly, golden brown and crispy outside, juicy tender inside. It comes on a regular hamburger bun, nothing to write home about but adequate. The fries are delicious, crunchy then tender.

Lhreese 8 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Love the chicken and the ranch dressings as well as celery and crisp French fries. The chicken has great lemon and pepper seasoning on them. It is fabulous! I will order it again and again and again!!

Kimiko 8 months ago

75 Pcs Wings, Family Box Fries

I LOVE THE HOT LEMON PEPPER WINGS! ABSOLUTELY THE BEST WINGS IN TOWN, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT!

Katyburger0125 9 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

The wings were excellent! The homemade ranch was excellent!! The price was good! The customer service was phenomenal (we had a call in order of 12) everyone's individual name was written on plates and cups! The only thing I do not recommend is the fried mushrooms! They were very bland and tasteless..

Cynditmtz 10 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Best flavored wings EVER!!

Brandi 10 months ago

Hot Honey BBQ

My favorite flavor

Monicarae0817 11 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Best wings in town with an excellent price. The fried pickles were the best I've had!

Dbowman1103 11 months ago

Philly Combo

This Philly Cheesesteak is my favorite! It's always cooked perfectly and is delicious!

Sambuckles2 12 months ago

50 Pcs Wings, Family Box Fries

My family and I love World Of Wings! You cannot beat their prices and they have deals of draft and bottle drinks with wings also. We always get a 50-75 piece wing for the family and just dig in. Such a great price and the flavors are the best in town. The owners are super nice and servers are great with customers, you can also thank the cooks most of the time with their visits to the dining area! Highly recommend this place, I'm so glad they came to Calhoun.

Nvolek204 12 months ago

5 Pcs Boneless Wings Combo

Wings and fries is one of my favorite foods, so I have tried them from many of places. World of Wings Calhoun is by far my favorite place to get wings and fries. The chicken is always fresh and crispy and the sauce is the best! I eat here at least once a week. Great food and service!

Ana about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper

Love Lemon Pepper wings! Excellent food, nice place to eat in and good service!

Serena about 2 months ago

Philly Combo

Was amazing! I drive 30 mins to come to this place. Try to atleast once a week. We are fortunate to have this type of restaurant north of atlanta. Typically you cannot find a fantastic wings place, where you can get a delicious philly too beyond having to go into Atlanta or near the perimeter. I love this place! My whole family is obsessed now. Little bit of a wait but well worth it.

Serena about 2 months ago

Philly & 5 Pcs Wings & Drink

DELICIOUS! I look for these places around Atlanta but never was able to have a gem on the north side in the mountains. I love this place! My new fav eatery. I drive 30 mins from Chatsworth.

Miss about 2 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Their teriyaki wings are just amazing. The wings are cooked perfectly and their fries are so crunchy. I highly recommend trying them. Their rueben is also delicious. The sandwich is bigger than you think it will so it's very filling.

Justin 3 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Great quality taste. Their wings are to die for!

Jgunter4 3 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

This was my first time being at WOW and it really did blow me away with how good their wings were. I am a sucker for wings and have always loved BWW. From now on im going to stop at WOW to get my wing fix.

Kagaza 4 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Service is always great, beer is always cold, atmosphere is always cool and the food is unbeatable. Best wings in this area. I've also tried other items from the menu but the wings are always a go-to!

Daddyhood66 5 months ago

50 Pcs Wings, Family Box Fries

Love this place!!!

Leatha 7 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Wings were a good size with a lot of sauce! The homemade ranch was wonderful. We also had onion rings. The batter was light and perfectly crispy!

Paigechamlee 7 months ago

10 Pcs Wings & Any Fried Rice

We love this place. Always great food and we love the selection of wing flavors. I usually get hot honey BBQ. Highly recommend! Ive tried the Philly Cheesesteaks too and they are great. House fried rice always!

Jeannetterenteria9 8 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Favorite place to go to enjoy some great wings

Hhinson6789 8 months ago

Inferno

made my ass burn

Jbmcclellan 9 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Love the Wings and the Buffalo Sauce. Fries are great too.

Andrewyork621 10 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Good sized wings, great tasting

Brandi 10 months ago

10 Pcs Wings & Any Fried Rice

This with hot honey barbecue and house rice thats what i order everytime .. Eat here atleast once a week

Branden95 11 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Had the mozzarella sticks and a 20 piece wing (Mild). We stopped here after the gym and we had a wondeful time. Geeat atmosphere and even better service. Will always enjoy coming here and eating here.

Chuck 11 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Food was good love the wings they just get dried before u get home

Pena 11 months ago

10 Piece Wings Combo

Love this place. The waitresses are cool and the wings are really good. Its a nice place to get a beer after a long day. My favorite sauce is voodoo its a must try. I crave this place. Two thumbs up!

Wendy 12 months ago

Chicken Wrap

Good food. Great sauces for dipping! Fries are wonderful!

Samueljibarra about 1 year ago

75 Pcs Wings, Family Box Fries

Best wings in town



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA